Text messaging to Mobile Phones from Your Desktop

Support

Support

Your MobiClientTM Shopping Cart

Advertisements


Cellular Provider   # of Characters Operator Code (XML/CSV file)
3 River Wireless US 140 99 or 3riverwireles
ACS Wireless US 140 22 or wireless
Aliant CA 140 70 or aliant
AllTel US 140 13 or alltel
Ameritech/SBC Paging US 140 12 or ameritech
AT&T US 144 7 or ATT
AT&T Free2Go US 140 35 or ATTfree
Beeline UA 160 77 or beeline
Bell Alliant CA 140 105 or balliant
Bell Canada US 140 25 or bellcanada
Bell Mobility US 140 1 or bellmobility
Bell Mobility CA 140 71 or bell
Bell Mobility Canada 2 CA 140 74 or bellcanada
Bell South US 140 41 or bellsouth
Bell South (Blackberry) US 140 42 or bellsouthblac
Bluegrass Cellular US 140 23 or bluegrass
Boost Mobile US 140 33 or boostmobile
Cellular One US 140 37 or cellularone
Cingular US 160 9 or cingular
ClearNet US 140 24 or clearnet
Cricket US 140 28 or cricket
Fido US 140 16 or fido
Gmail US 160 34 or gmail
Kyivstar UA 160 94 or kyivstar
Metrocall US 140 10 or metrocall
MetroPCS US 140 31 or metro
MetroPCS (alternate) US 140 39 or metroalt
Nextel US 280 11 or nextel
Ntelos US 140 20 or ntelos
Pacific Bell US 140 26 or pacificbell
Qwest US 140 14 or qwest
Rogers Canada CA 140 17 or rogers
SkyTel Pagers US 160 29 or skytel
Solo Mobile CA 140 72 or solomobile
Southwestern Bell US 160 30 or southwestern
Sprint ALT US 160 2 or sprintatl
Sprint PCS US 160 63 or sprint
Surewest US 140 32 or surewest
Sympatico (NS) CA 140 100 or sympaticons
T-Mobile US 140 50 or tmobile
T-Mobile - Austria AT 160 38 or TMobileAu
T-Mobile - Germany AD 160 45 or TMobileGer
T-Mobile - HR HR 160 51 or TMobileHR
T-Mobile - UK GB 160 47 or TMobUk
Telus CA 140 18 or telus
Ufone US 140 19 or ufone
US Cellular US 140 21 or uscellular
Virgin Mobile US 140 15 or virginmobile
Virgin Mobile CA 140 73 or virginmobile
VoiceStream US 140 3 or voicestream
WebLink Wireless US 140 36 or weblink
Western Wireless US 140 27 or westernwirele

- Supported Providers

United States California (CA), San Francisco (SF) Bay Area, free text send multiple sms from pc to mobile phones, messages from pc to mobile phone. Download Text Messaging software - sending free sms from desktop internet online: buy, purchase online web software, short message service, tool, application. Pre paid mobile phone, palm, free windows software. Supported providers and operators: 3 River Wireless US 140, ACS Wireless, AllTel, Ameritech/SBC Paging, AT&T, Bell Canada, Bell Mobility, Bell South, Bell South (Blackberry), Bluegrass Cellular, Cellular One, Cingular, ClearNet, DJuice, Fido, Jeans, KyivStar, Metrocall, MetroPCS, Nextel, Ntelos, Pacific, Qwest, Rogers, Sprint, T-Mobile, Telus, Ufone, UMC, US Cellular, US West, Verizon, Virgin Mobile, VoiceStream, WebLink Wireless, Western Wireless. Instant advanced messaging freeware solution, Online reminder, Wireless Technologies, Mobile Computing, Wireless Connectivity. OS: Windows 95/98/Me/2000/XP. 

©2004- 2017 - Motava Corp. - All Rights Reserved.